Is it true?

Guest

Is it true?

Postby Guest » Sun Oct 09, 2016 1:09 pm

Hello,

I am an old player from Underground. I was just told there were a few new posts here on the forum and wanted to check them out. Is the server really coming back? Is it still in beta? What can I do to help with the testing?
okanbul
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Sep 14, 2016 9:40 pm
Contact:

Re: Is it true?

Postby okanbul » Sun Oct 09, 2016 1:15 pm

Yeah it will be online, its beta now :)
Guest

Re: Is it true?

Postby Guest » Sun Oct 09, 2016 4:38 pm

How can we beta test?
EinGana
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2016 6:49 am
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: Is it true?

Postby EinGana » Mon Oct 10, 2016 4:42 am

download the client and patch from here

http://www.alternative-l2.com/
Guest

Re: Is it true?

Postby Guest » Mon Oct 10, 2016 9:14 am

EinGana wrote:download the client and patch from here

http://www.alternative-l2.com/


Oh, I remember you. Thank you. (:
Guest

Re: Is it true?

Postby Guest » Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:11 pm

Does anyone know how to change classes and add subclasses?
User avatar
Brook
Game Master
Posts: 83
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2016 11:21 am
Contact:

Re: Is it true?

Postby Brook » Thu Dec 22, 2016 3:42 am

Guest wrote:Does anyone know how to change classes and add subclasses?


To change the class, you need to do the sub-class quest.
EinGana
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2016 6:49 am
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: Is it true?

Postby EinGana » Mon Dec 26, 2016 9:39 am

Good luck killing cabrio on your own :lol:
Ayamed
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2016 10:33 am
Location: Anywhere you want me to
Contact:

Re: Is it true?

Postby Ayamed » Wed Jan 25, 2017 6:58 pm

:D! You meany.


Last bumped by Brook0 on Wed Jan 25, 2017 6:58 pm.

Return to “General Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests